April Fool

April Fool

I love April Fool! It is the only day during the year when I don’t feel guilty telling bad stories and scaring my people. Without developing the kind of stories I told, I am going to reveal you my favorite victim who had for years believed my April Fool Pranks: My mom.

It was also with her that I made my first April Fool Prank, in kindergarten, by making fishes that I would tape on my friend’s back, which is a huge French tradition. Today, it still is my favorite prank because it reminds me of my childhood, my friends and family.

So I decided to make an April Fool Fishes!
Make some cute fishes and cut the contours!

Supplies + Fishes
Supplies + Fishes

 

My fish was colored by my very talented friend Cal, 2.5
Cal discreetly put his April Fool Fish on his Grandma’s back  😜

Final Fishes

 

Leave a Reply

